Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fabienne à Helsinki
Fabienne à Helsinki
Archives
18 décembre 2006

Christmas time :) and exam time :(

TKK_night_1Last week I had 4 exams, and next week, one exam and one report to hand out so I am spending many time in front of my computer or reading books and sitting long hours to write the exams ... And don't have so much time to enjoy this Pre-Christmas time.




However last week I visited the St Thomas Christmas market, with Sandra, Gerald and Daniel. We met "Joulupukki" in the street !
joulumyyj_iset_9_14Helsinki_15_24joulumyyj_iset_9_17
joulumyyj_iset_9_19joulumyyj_iset_9_34joulumyyj_iset_9_37
joulumyyj_iset_9_29joulumyyj_iset_9_28joulumyyj_iset_9_20

The market in the Old Student House, where I went on Friday after visiting the Modern Art museum, Kiasma.

Helsinki_15_19Helsinki_15_20Helsinki_15_23

Today Sandra, Vince, Antoine and I have been to the open air ice rink in Helsinki city center this afternoon. It was a so sunny day that we couldn't stay at home to study. I haven't PC170077got any picture of this afternoon... I was scared to take my camera with me in case I fall down ... what I did two times ;) but I think I improve myself :)
Anyway we got a nice pictures from the iceskating school.
And here are some pictures from Friday's evening :
Helsinki_15_27Helsinki_15_26

Publicité
Commentaires
Fabienne à Helsinki
Publicité
Publicité