Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Fabienne à Helsinki
Fabienne à Helsinki
Archives
29 novembre 2006

Soon in Norway !!!

Next steps :

  • Finish all the reports and pass the exams ... I'm here to study, no? even if I don't speak a lot about that in my blog!
  • Visiting more of Finland with my sister before the end of December
  • Go to Germany few days
  • Come back to Brittany
  • Go to Papet' to see everybody there :) and take part in the Forum
  • And then ... fly to Norway to do my final project in Gjøvik, north of Oslo (around 120km) and south of Lillehammer (about 50km). If everything goes well, my master project will be in the Norwegian Color Research Laboratory at Gjøvik University College, about the "Perceptual Evaluation of Colour Gamut Mapping Algorithms". Yeah the title is not easy to understand ... even for me, but that seems quite interesting.

Any contract is signed yet, but it's going to go in a good way :)

And I'm so happy to know what I'm going to do the next months now. And going to Norway, besides, that's great :D

Publicité
Commentaires
F
You're welcome ! Just let me time to settle there :) I should be there from the beginning of February until middle-end June
G
hej hej<br /> I wanted to come back to helsinki, but unfortunatly, I have not the time. :-(<br /> <br /> But if you will be in Norway! Try to guess who is going to visit you! :-D
Fabienne à Helsinki
Publicité
Publicité